Skip to content ↓
Newton Burgoland Primary School

Newton Burgoland Primary School

Together We Can Achieve Excellence

Our Governing Body

To contact the governors please email or call the office

First Name



Sub Committee Role

Date Appointed

Term Ends

Deborah Aldred            Vice Chair Co-opted Curriculum/Pupils Chair HT/Performance Manage 29/06/15 28/06/19
James Dodds           Chair Co-opted Finance/Personnel,  Premises H&S               HT/Performance Manage 29/06/15 28/06/19
Louise Elliott Staff Curriculum/Pupils 25/10/16 24/10/20
Kate Goodhew Parent Curriculum/Pupils - more able/SEN 14/09/16 13/09/20
Eloise Grove Parent Curriculum 03/12/18 02/12/22
Tim McCaskie Co-opted Premises/H&S  12/06/19 11/06/23
Steve Oakley Co-opted Finance/Personnel                               Curriculum 26/06/17 25/06/21
Sue Richmond Co-opted Premises/H&S Curriculum/Pupils - Anti-bullying 24/10/16 23/10/20
Tracey Spencer Parent Finance/Personnel ,  Curriculum, HT/Performance Manage 20/06/17 19/06/21
Sue Ward Head Teacher   29/08/06  
Ted Pollard Clerk      

Leicestershire Needs Governors

This link will take you to Governor Development Service - containing information on becoming a school governor